About

Multi-skilled

Drawing on a large and multi-skilled student body from various faculties of the Université de Neuchatel, Jeune Consulting offers sound and valuable services as a consulting firm.

rigorous

The rigorous project managers’ selection is based on student’s aptitudes, skills, and knowledge to achieve and meet the requirements set by our clients. They will then surround themselves with other fellow students, assistants, or even lecturers to deliver the most accurate service.

knowledge

Jeune Consulting enables students and assistants to apply their theoretical knowledge into practice and increase their training path by acquiring solid experience and project management skills.

Background

1991

Jeune Consulting was founded more than twenty years ago, in 1991, by a handful of ambitious and motivated students, mainly from the Law and Economic Science faculties. Since then, Jeune Consulting broadened its scope and reached other students from the Faculty of Arts-Communication department, and the Faculty of Sciences – impact assessment.

Objective

The objective was to implement a concept previously born in France in the 60s and emerged in Switzerland twenty years later, and then tailor it to Neuchatel and its surrounding. Thus, an association was created functioning as an in-house research department funded and managed by students; its ambition was to offer to the Arc Jurassien region new visionary thinking and groundbreaking consulting services.

2010

In 2010, Jeune Consulting expanded its staff sourcing in higher institutes such as the HEG Arc to strengthen its expertise in IT and management.

experience

During all those years, Jeune Consulting carried out myriad mandates for SMEs, public administrations, local authorities, associations, foundations, and blue chip companies.

Internal operations

Internal operations

For every project and mandate, the committee selects an internal member who will be in charge of the procedures. Appointed as the project manager, he/she will fully ensure that clients’ goals and expectations are met. Project managers have the duty to recruit a team and oversee the smooth process of the mandate.

The executive committee

The president, the VP, and the management board provide full guidance and coordinate the administrative and financial daily tasks of the association while overlooking at the coordination of all the current mandates.

Supervisory Board

The supervisory board includes all of the projects managers. They are the ones in charge of the association’s long-term strategy. They are constantly communicating on various crucial topics in order to provide full information among them.

Joana Gomes

President - communication manager - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jean-Armand Figeac

Vice-president - general project manager - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Lorenz Helbling

Treasurer - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Eleonora Muccio

General secretary - event manager - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mathieu Demenge

Partnership manager - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Loïc Monney

Human resources - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © 2017 Jeune Consulting Neuchâtel
Réalisation : Web Mouse - Romain Carrupt

Présentation

Multi facultaire

Notre association Jeune Consulting est constituée d’étudiants de plusieurs facultés de l’Université de Neuchâtel. Elle offre les mêmes prestations qu’un cabinet de conseil.

Toujours adaptée

Nous désignons comme chefs de projet les étudiants les mieux à même, de par leur formation, de répondre aux exigences posées par les mandats qui nous sont confiés. Ces étudiants choisissent ensuite, en fonction des particularités des mandats, les personnes – étudiants, assistants ou même professeurs – qui vont les entourer dans leur activité.

Formation pratique

Jeune Consulting permet aux étudiants et aux assistants d’appliquer leurs connaissances théoriques sur le terrain et d’enrichir ainsi leur parcours de formation en acquérant une expérience concrète de gestion d’un projet.

Histoire

1991

Jeune Consulting a vu le jour en 1991 grâce à une poignée d'étudiants motivés issus principalement de la faculté de droit et sciences économiques. Depuis, Jeune Consulting s’est ouvert à d’autres facultés, notamment la faculté de lettres pour le domaine de la communication et la faculté des sciences pour le domaine des études d’impacts.

But

Le but consistait, à reprendre un concept né en France, à la fin des années soixante, et apparu en Suisse au début des années quatre-vingts, pour l'appliquer à Neuchâtel et à sa région. Il a ainsi été donné à une association fonctionnant comme un bureau d'étude et formé uniquement d'étudiants, afin d'offrir aux entreprises de l'Arc jurassien un service de conseil d'un type nouveau, différent et original.

2010

En 2010, Jeune Consulting a élargi son recrutement dans les hautes écoles de la région – telle que la Haute école de gestion Arc – pour la compétence de ses étudiants en informatique de gestion.

Expérience

Durant toutes ces années, Jeune Consulting a réalisé de nombreux mandats pour des PME, des administrations publiques, des communes, des associations, des fondations ou encore de grandes multinationales.

Fonctionnement interne

Project Manager

Jeune Consulting fonctionne à l'interne par projet, c'est-à-dire qu'à chaque nouveau mandat ou projet interne, un Project Manager est nommé par le comité de direction. Ce chef de projet a la responsabilité, si besoin est, de recruter une équipe et de s'assurer du bon déroulement de son mandat.

Comité de direction

La présidente, la vice-présidente et les directeurs de départements s'assurent du bon fonctionnement au jour le jour des tâches administratives et financières de l'association ainsi que du suivi et de la coordination des différents mandats.

Comité élargi

Le comité élargi comprend tous les chefs de projet en plus du comité de direction. Le comité élargi s’occupe de la stratégie à long terme de l’association et discute des sujets importants afin de partager l’information entre les différents chefs de projet.

Loïc Monney

Président - Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Antoine Geiller

Vice-président et Responsable mandats - Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Chloé Baillod

Responsable secrétariat et événementiel - Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Sandra Roleira Da Rocha

Responsable ressources humaines - Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Maria Sousa Martins

Responsable communication - Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Franck Atte Aka

Administrateur des finances - Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Maxence Eich

Responsable partenariats - Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Copyright © 2017 Jeune Consulting Neuchâtel
Réalisation : Web Mouse - Romain Carrupt